Does anyone know if flirt has changed their system, whereby the models no longer receive notice when a T!P has been sent to them?
For all the many years I have been here, the T!P I sent during a private was almost always shown to the model during the private. Only occasionally would there be a slight delay, but the model would "see" it just after the private ended, thereby confirming all was well.
Now, for the SECOND time, a model has received no notification of the T!P, even though I have received receipt from flirt, TWO DAYS AGO.
Now permit me to inject a note of cynicism:
Years ago, we were able to T!P in Voyeur mode. Most of the money I spent on flirt back then was on T!PS. A very small purchase of MINUTES was my access to be able to send a thank-you T!P. Of course, because the models received a much greater payout on a T!P, flirt eliminated this! I didn't like it, but flirt's reasoning was perfectly clear.
SOooo, the cynic in me wonders, is this just flirt's latest tweak? IF SO, I guess it will be somewhat successful. I definitely won't continue my recent spending pattern here on flirt.
No, I'm not into masochism...I have no desire to be continually calling or emailing customer service. I have no desire to be continually trying to communicate to models about the whereabouts of a $15.00 T!P. I have no desire to be continually going into a model's room, wondering if I STILL need to ask if he has received NOTICE of my T!P.
No, I have way to many frustrations in this old life to want to add even more.
Quote