
My old friend Wild I agree wholeheartedly, but in their defence you can ensure that the pvt you had never gets seen by anyone else by pressing the appropriate button. You can also see it free for the first time in case like me yo fancy a trip down Memory Lane. Then if you want it again you can, ahem,
stare at the model's photograph until blast-off time, let your mind and fingers wander, then log in for the last minute or two. It's also a good way of "checking the goods" if there's model you think you want to
pvt, but need a little more reassurance! Happy hunting!
Quote