What you are getting is normal, all vips now see a picture in Multi-User rooms , Group Chat comes under that too (but can always login to group chat and see whats going on for free as a vip). Just copied what Brad mentioned from another post for you to see the other changes you maybe wondering about.
1. Free users can now only stay in the chat for 30 minutes until they are booted
2. The preview window is smaller and slower
3. The preview has been removed from the multi-user rooms
4. Free users are not going to be allowed to whisper
5. When a model goes private, free users are sent to a different room after 60 seconds
------------------
Adding some Brad missed
6. When model goes on break for more then 5 minutes you will be moved to another room by the system.
7. Users can't whisper to each other anymore, only can whisper to model and model can whisper to all members.
Best Regards
Nabil
Quote